Originally called MOB, Mobbers was formed in 2014 by Xuxu Bower, LipeSky and Deksz James. Following a conversation, they decided to add other members to the band just before they published their first few tracks. “Só Deus”, “Falas Baixo”, “Ando Com 30”, “Para os Teus Niggas” and “Aquele Puto” proved their work was worth following. In 2015, they extended the number of band members again with CaliJohn, Pedro Priceless, Edy J, Fredh Perry, Eric Rodrigues e Aldo F joining. In July 2016, they launched their first serious project, Money over Bitches, with hits like Blocka”, “Culpado”, “Parvos” and “Bunda no Alto”. This project was well received, which led to live performances in Luanda and Lisbon. In November that year they had the opportunity to work with Preto Show with the song “Baixa Mais Um Pouco” as a result. In 2017, the band published a series of hits such as “Uh La La La”, “Vou Levar”, “Não Brinca , amongst others, which consolidated their success. In 2018, they published their new album, Sob Pressão, containing well-loved tracks like  Balar ” and “Deixar Cair Geral”. Since then, Mobbers have toured the length and breadth of Angola, constantly surprising their fans with wonders such as Palpitar” and “Cento e Tal”.